Ole to You: Elizabeth Gilbert on Writing

Some thoughts on creativity from Eat, Pray, Love author Elizabeth Gilbert. She says all you have to do is show up – good news for lazy writers!

 

 

 

One thought on “Ole to You: Elizabeth Gilbert on Writing

  1. I am honestly the most productive when I sit in my chair and *force* myself to type from 6am-7am. I tell myself that it doesn’t matter how bad the prose is, as long as I stay put and keep typing. I might change my mind once I get around to editing though. Here’s to hoping that I don’t…

Leave a Reply

